Apple adds 9 new Counties in Volume Purchase Program

Apple last night posted a public  note on its developer portal about the availability of Volume Purchase Program in 9 new countries The additions include The United Kingdom, France, Germany and more, Spreading wings outside the United States. The Volume Purchase Program allows Educational Institutions and businesses to buy and distribute iOS apps and iBooks in bulk, at a huge discount.


If you’re a in business or an Educational organization these are the new countries that are now eligible for the Program Canada, Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Italy, Japan, France, Spain, and the UK as i’ve mentioned above.

News Source: TheNextWeb

No comments.

Leave a Reply